Composition of IQAC

Chairperson: Dr. Meena Ganapathy

lQAC Coordinator: Mrs. Minakshi Garud

NAAC Coordinator: Mrs. Shailaja Mathews

Composition of IQAC for the year 2016-2017

Sr.no.	Representation	Name	Post
1	Management	Dr. Dhananjay Kulkarni	LMC Chairperson
2	Legal advisor	Ms. Manjusha Daundkar	Hostel Incharge
3	External expert	Dr. Kurlekar	Medical director
			Mai Mangeshkar Hospital
4	Stake holder	Dr. Bhide	
5	Sociologist	Dr. Vandana Palsane	Professor
			Siddhivinayak college,
			Karvenagar, Pune
6	Faculty	Dr. Shubhada Ponkshe	Associate Professor
7		Mrs. Bijayalakshmi Devi	Associate Professor
8		Mrs. Nupoor N. Bhambid	Lecturer
9		Mrs. M. Romiladevi	Lecturer
10		Mrs. Ujwala Jadhav	Clinical Instructor
11		Ms. Smita Lisham	Clinical Instructor
12		Mrs. Jyoti Karande	Clinical Instructor
13	Administrative staff	Mrs. Sujata Wakchaure	Senior Clerk
14		Mrs. Arpita Satkar	Junior Clerk
15	Alumni	Ms. Komal Awasare	



Sign of Principal

PRINCIPAL. harshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha's mt. Bakul Tambat Institute of Nursing Education Karvenagar, Pune-411052.

Composition of IQAC

Chairperson: Dr. Meena Ganapathy

IQAC Coordinator: Mrs. Minakshi Garud

NAAC Coordinator: Mrs. Shailaja Mathews

Composition of IQAC for the year 2017-2018

Sr.no.	Representation	Name	Post
1	Management	Dr. Dhananjay Kulkarni	LMC Chairperson
2	Legal advisor	Ms. Manjusha Daundkar	Hostel Incharge
3	External expert	Dr. Kurlekar	Medical director
			Mai Mangeshkar Hospital
4	Stake holder	Dr. Bhide	
5	Sociologist	Dr. Vandana Palsane	Professor
			Siddhivinayak college, Karvenagar, Pune
6	Faculty	Dr. Shubhada Ponkshe	Associate Professor
7		Mrs. Bijayalakshmi Devi	Associate Professor
8		Mrs. Nupoor N. Bhambid	Lecturer
9		Mrs. Ujwala Jadhav	Lecturer
10		Ms. Smita Lisham	Lecturer
11		Mrs. Jyoti Karande	Clinical Instructor
12		Mrs. Poonam Tambat	Clinical Instructor
13		Mrs. Anupama Achome	Clinical Instructor
14	Administrative staff	Mrs. Seema Mandake	Senior Clerk
15		Mrs. Arpita Satkar	Junior Clerk
16	Student	Ms. Shital Mukhekar	Final year B.B.Sc. (N) Student
17		Mrs. Samina Mulani	Final year M.Sc. (N) Student



Sign of Principal

PRINCIPAL harshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha's mt. Bakul Tambat Institute of Nursing Education Karvenagar, Pune-411052.

Composition of IQAC

Chairperson: Dr. Meena Ganapathy

IQAC Coordinator: Mrs. Nupoor N. Bhambid

NAAC Coordinator: Mrs. Shailaja Mathews

Composition of IQAC for the year 2018-2019

Sr.no.	Representation	Name	Post
1	Management	Dr. Dhananjay Kulkarni	LMC Chairperson
2	Legal advisor	Ms. Manjusha Daundkar	Hostel Incharge
3	External expert	Dr. Kurlekar	Medical director Mai Mangeshkar Hospital
4	Stake holder	Dr. Bhide	
5	Sociologist	Dr. Vandana Palsane	Professor Siddhivinayak college, Karvenagar, Pune
6	Faculty	Dr. Shubhada Ponkshe	Associate Professor
7		Mrs. Bijayalakshmi Devi	Associate Professor
8		Mrs. Ujwala Jadhav	Lecturer
9		Ms. Smita Lisham	Lecturer
10		Mrs. Jyoti Karande	Clinical Instructor
11		Mrs. Ashwini Sutar	Clinical Instructor
12		Mrs. Dipali Awate	Clinical Instructor
13		Mrs. Samina Mulani	Clinical Instructor
14	Administrative staff	Mrs. Seema Mandake	Senior Clerk
15		Mrs. Arpita Satkar	Junior Clerk
16	Student	Ms. Ingole Anuradha	Final year B.B.Sc. (N) Student
17		Ms. Tanpure Reshma	First year M.Sc. (N)



Sign of Principal PRINCIPAL Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha's At. Bakul Tambat Institute of Nursing Education Karvenagar, Pune-411052.

Composition of IQAC

Chairperson: Dr. Meena Ganapathy

IQAC Coordinator: Mrs. Nupoor N. Bhambid

NAAC Coordinator: Mrs. Shailaja Mathews

Composition of IQAC for the year 2019-2020

Sr.no.	Representation	Name	Post
1	Management	Dr. Dhananjay Kulkarni	LMC Chairperson
2	Legal advisor	Ms. Manjusha Daundkar	Hostel Incharge
3	External expert	Dr. Kurlekar	Medical director Mai Mangeshkar Hospital
4	Stake holder	Dr. Bhide	
5	Sociologist	Dr. Vandana Palsane	Professor Siddhivinayak college, Karvenagar, Pune
6	Faculty	Dr. Shubhada Ponkshe	Associate Professor
7		Mrs. Bijayalakshmi Devi	Associate Professor
8		Mrs. Ujwala Jadhav	Lecturer
9		Ms. Smita Lisham	Lecturer
10		Mrs. Jyoti Karande	Clinical Instructor
11		Mrs. Ashwini Sutar	Clinical Instructor
12		Mrs. Dipali Awate	Clinical Instructor
13		Mrs. Samina Mulani	Clinical Instructor
14	Administrative staff	Mrs. Seema Mandake	Senior Clerk
15		Mrs. Arpita Satkar	Junior Clerk
16	Student	Ms. Harshada Hole	Final year B.B.Sc. (N) Student
17		Ms. Reshma Tanpure	Final year M.Sc. (N) Student



Principal PRINCIPAL Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha's Smt. Bakul Tambat Institute of

Nursing Education Karvenagar, Pune-411052

Composition of IQAC

Chairperson: Dr. Meena Ganapathy

IQAC Coordinator: Mrs. Nupoor N. Bhambid

NAAC Coordinator: Mrs. Shailaja Mathews

Composition of IQAC for the year 2020-2021

Sr.no.	Representation	Name	Post
	Management	Dr. Dhananjay Kulkarni	LMC Chairperson
1		Ms. Manjusha Daundkar	Hostel Incharge
23	Legal advisor External expert	Dr. Kurlekar	Medical director Mai Mangeshkar Hospital
4	Stake holder	Dr. Bhide	
5	Sociologist	Dr. Vandana Palsane	Professor Siddhivinayak college, Karvenagar, Pune
6	Faculty	Dr. Shubhada Ponkshe	Associate Professor
7	Turung	Mrs. Bijayalakshmi Devi	Associate Professor
8		Mrs. Ujwala Jadhav	Lecturer
9		Ms. Smita Lisham	Lecturer
10		Mrs. Jyoti Karande	Clinical Instructor
11		Mrs. Ashwini Sutar	Clinical Instructor
12		Mrs. Dipali Awate	Clinical Instructor
12		Mrs. Samina Mulani	Clinical Instructor
13	Administrative staff	Mrs. Seema Mandake	Senior Clerk
15		Mrs. Arpita Satkar	Junior Clerk
16	Student	Ms. Pratiksha Girme	Final year B.B.Sc. (N) Student
17		Ms. Shital Pethkar	Final year M.Sc. (N) Student



Sign of Principal

PRINCIPAL Garshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha's Gart. Bakul Tambat Institute of Nursing Education Karvenagar, Pune-411052.